ro ru en


Republica Moldova 30 de ani de independență

List of eventual ministers of Moldovan cabinet led by Natalia Gavrilita made public

17:19 | 05.02.2021 Category: Political

Chisinau, 5 February /MOLDPRES/ - Natalia Gavrilita, the candidate for the office of prime minister, nominated by President Maia Sandu, made public the list of eventual ministers today.  

The webpage of the Action and Solidarity Party (PAS) shows that he governmental team, due to come to parliament and ask for a vote of confidence, will be made up of Mihai Popsoi, put forward for the position of Foreign Affairs and European Integration Minister, Ion Luca – for the Agriculture, Regional Development and Environment Ministry, Anatolie Nosatii for the Defence Ministry, Andrei Spinu for the Economics and Infrastructure Ministry, Anatolie Topala for the Education, Culture and Research Ministry, Rozalina Albu - for the Finance Ministry, Ala Nemerenco for the Health, Labour and Social Protection Ministry, Viorel Cibotaru – for the office of Deputy Prime Minister for Reintegration, Ana Revenco at the Interior Ministry and Sergiu Litvinenco at the Justice Ministry.        

More factions of the parliament, among which PAS, have earlier informed that they would not back the candidacy of Natalia Gavrilita for the office of PM and opted for snap parliamentary elections.  


Any material published on the website of the Public Institution ’’A.I.S. Moldpres’’ (Moldpres News Agency) is intellectual peoperty of the Agency, protected by the copyright. The taking over or/and use of these materials will be made only with the Agency’s agreement and with compulsory reference to source.