ro ru en


Republica Moldova 30 de ani de independență

Nominee for prime minister presents list of future government

18:08 | 03.08.2021 Category: Political

Chisinau, 3 August /MOLDPRES/- Nominee for Prime Minister Natalia Gavrilița announced today the list of future Cabinet of Ministers.

The government team, which is due to ask for a vote of confidence in parliament on 6 August has several well-known names.

Thus, together with Natalia Gavrilița from the Cabinet of Ministers are: Vladislav Kulminski, Deputy Prime Minister for Reintegration, Sergiu Litvinenco, Minister of Justice, Ala Nemerenco, Minister of Health, Anatolie Nosatii, Minister of Defense, Ana Revenco, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Minister of Infrastructure, Anatolie Topala, Minister of Education, Nicu Popescu, Minister of Foreign Affairs and European Integration, Sergiu Gaibu, Minister of Economy, Dumitru Budianschi, Minister of Finance, Sergiu Prodan - Minister of Culture, Iuliana Cantaragiu, Minister of Environment, Iurel Giorc , Minister of Agriculture and Marcel Spătaru - Minister of Labor and Social Protection.

We remind you that out of the 16 existing ministries in 2017, nine remained, being liquidated or reorganized several institutions and agencies subordinated to them.

Then, the Ministry of Economy, the Ministry of Regional Development and Construction, Transport and Road Infrastructure and Information and Communications Technology merged into a new entity - the Ministry of Economy and Infrastructure.

Also, the Ministry of Health, Labor and Social Protection (MSMPS) was created by merging the Ministry of Health with the Ministry of Labor, Social Protection and Family, as well as with the National Center for Health Management.


Any material published on the website of the Public Institution ’’A.I.S. Moldpres’’ (Moldpres News Agency) is intellectual peoperty of the Agency, protected by the copyright. The taking over or/and use of these materials will be made only with the Agency’s agreement and with compulsory reference to source.