ro ru en


Republica Moldova 30 de ani de independență

List of countries with 14-day self-isolation regime made public

17:16 | 28.08.2020 Category: Social

Chisinau, 28 August /MOLDPRES/- The Ministry of Health, Labor and Social Protection / MSMPS / published this afternoon the list of countries for which the 14-day self-isolation regime is set up upon entering Moldova.The document includes 53 states and will be updated every 14 days.

The list includes states such as: Romania, Ukraine, France, Spain, USA, Israel, India, Croatia, Albania, Armenia, Kazakhstan, a number of countries in Latin America and Africa.

The list will also be published on the websites of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the National Agency for Public Health.

According to MSMPS data, the indicator for listing states is the incidence of COVID-19 cases.

Thus, starting with 1 September, the citizens returning from these states will be required to fill in the epidemiological files, and our fellow citizens returning home from the countries left out of the list will be released from quarantine.

Any material published on the website of the Public Institution ’’A.I.S. Moldpres’’ (Moldpres News Agency) is intellectual peoperty of the Agency, protected by the copyright. The taking over or/and use of these materials will be made only with the Agency’s agreement and with compulsory reference to source.